2/27/24 - Z-A copium

well, i didnt see that coming. we didnt get johto remakes, nor did we get unova remakes- LEGENDS KALOS, BABEEEY! admittedly, im not the greatest kalos fan, but thats mostly because those games are basically just plain white bread. there is nothing to like. there is nothing to dislike. at least they gave me delphox.
so, what are my hopes for this game? well, 1. i want to have an actually good kalos game. please. 2. i am COPING for some time travel shenanigans. from the trailer, it looks both futuristic and retro, so who even knows when its gonna take place. my idea? both. give hoopa an actual use. put lear from pokemon masters in there to appeal to me and me in particular.
my most deranged idea... i want blue in there. faller blue. come on man. hes technically a battle facility head, if they wanna keep up that theme. he went to kalos. he says bonjour. come on gamefreak. please. pleeaaase.
thats basically my thoughts on the game so far. i cant wait to see where this one goes, honestly!